:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Hsin-Yi Chang
  • Emailhychang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2350
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 講座教授
  • Name: Ching Chen
  • Emailcching50217@nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:2190
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ya-fei Hsu
  • Emailyfhsu@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:5529
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shuh-Ren Mao
  • Emailsjmao@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5308
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chih-Ming Chung
  • Emailcmchung@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5312
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sheng-Ping Hu
  • Emailsphu@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:1800
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Szu-Wei Wang
  • Emailswwang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56324
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: An-Li Peng
  • Emailalpeng@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5513
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 講座教授
  • Name: Wu-Ping Guo
  • Emailwpkwo@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:5428
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shwu-Wen CHIOU
  • Discipline: Gender and mi...
  • Emailswchiu59@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:5410
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tzu-Yang Chang
  • Discipline: Book Non-Gov...
  • Emailtychang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:5524
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Guo-Xiang Sun
  • Emailkssun@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:5512
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Dong-Ching Day
  • Emaildcday@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5324
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chao-Hsien Chiu
  • Emailchaohsien@mail.nhu.e ...
  • Office phone number:56601
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hua-Tsung Liu
  • Emailted0310.liu@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:56528
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name: Gu, Xiao-Ting
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Yueh Yang
  • Emailshihyueh@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5527
  • cron web_use_log